Our Team

Board of Trustees

Theresa Boakye-Danquah

Baaba Ofosu

Joana Arthur

Michelle Tackie



Sylvia Abbeyquaye

Vice President

Mabel Johnson


Ad-Hoc committees are formed to tackle specific issues for the Association. After the completion of their task the committee may or may not be dissolved.

Website Committee

  • Lily Boakye-Donkor
  • Eva Aboagye-Nyame
  • Christina Appiah-Yeboah

Sanitation Committee

  • Joyce Mensah
  • Ellen Oteng
  • Franscisca Kontoh
  • Baaba Ofosu-Donkoh
  • Mavis Hylton-Dei
  • Mavis Agyemang
  • Yvonne Denoo

501c (3) Committee

  • Joana Arthur
  • Mabel Johnson
  • Rebecca Mawuenyega
  • Theresa Boakye-Danquah

Fund Raising Committee